I have to say I don’t understand your comment, what do you mean with what happens if the users clear their browser data, do you you mean during the login process or afterwards? In any case it would happens the exact same thing as in any applications, the users will just land on, be redirected to, the login mask.

Freelancer by day | Creator of DeckDeckGo by night | Organizer of the Ionic and IndieHackers Zürich Meetup

Get the Medium app

A button that says 'Download on the App Store', and if clicked it will lead you to the iOS App store
A button that says 'Get it on, Google Play', and if clicked it will lead you to the Google Play store